sexta-feira, 11 de abril de 2008

Santana - Ultimate Santana

Artista: Santana
Titulo: Ultimate Santana
Estilo: Rock
Ano: 2007
Fonte: CDDA
Qualidade: MPEG 1 Layer III -VBR (209 kbps avg) - 44100 Hz - Joint Stereo
Encoder: LAME v3.97
Tempo: 01:17:05

01. Into The Night (Ft. Chad Kroeger)
02. This Boy's Fire (Ft. Jennifer Lopez And Baby Bash)
03. Smooth (Ft. Rob Thomas)
04. Maria Maria (Ft. Product G And B)
05. Oye Como Va
06. Black Magic Woman
07. Evil Ways
08. Corazon Espinado (Ft. Mana)
09. Europa
10. The Game Of Love (Ft. Tina Turner)
11. Put Your Lights On (Ft. Everlast)
12. Why Don't You And I (Ft. Alex Band Of The Calling)
13. Everybody's Everything
14. Just Feel Better (Ft. Steven Tyler)
15. Samba Pa Ti
16. No One To Depend On
17. The Game Of Love (Ft. Michelle Branch)
18. Interplanetary Party

Albúm dividido em duas partes Links abaixo↓↓

Link 1
Link 2

Bom aproveito!